This is a great clean version of whipped topped. With only 3 delicious ingredients whipped together for a delightfully light and sweet treat, this is a simple and delicious topping for any of your favorite desserts.

Serves 8 (1/4-cup servings)

  • 2 (14 ounce) cans coconut milk
  • 1-1/2 tablespoons raw honey
  • 1-1/2 tablespoons vanilla extract
  1. Combine all ingredients in a mixing bowl. Using a high-speed blender, whip ingredients until thickened.
  2. Refrigerate overnight and serve.

Per serving: Calories: 219 I Fat: 22g I Protein: 2g I Sodium: 14g I Fiber: 0g I Carbohydrates: 6g I Sugars: 3g

– from the book, “The Everything Guide to Gut Health,” by Lindsay Boyers, CHNC

Leave a Reply

